It’s time to vote for your favorite game on: www.thegameawards.com
Bungie is honored that The Game Awards 2019 international jury has recognized Destiny 2 with the following nominations for creative and community support and is very thankful to the Danish gamers for being part of making this happen!

– BEST ONGOING GAME –
Awarded to a game for outstanding development of ongoing content that evolves the player experience over time.

–  BEST COMMUNITY SUPPORT –
Recognizing a game for outstanding community support, transparency and responsiveness.
The Game Awards will take place on Thursday, December 12 from the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles and will be live broadcast at 8:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM PT / 1:30 AM GMT / 2:30 AM CET across all major digital, social and gaming platforms around the world.

If you’d like to add your support for Destiny 2: 
Vote Here By December 11 at 6pm PT!